Versatile Blogger Award

the-versitle-blogger-award

 – The Rules –

– Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog

– Nominate other bloggers

– Tell the blogger who nominated you, 7 things about yourself

Thank you to Nashea from Beauté Mode et Fun for nominating me for this award! As always with awards like Versatile Blogger, Sunshine and Liebster, it is so nice to know that what you write is read and appreciated and also to discover new blogs along the way… Here are a my 7 random facts …

1. I've never died my hairI’d like to nominate some bloggers who I think are truly versatile rather than spamming a whole lot, so I will be nominating …

Eat Sleep Bake Repeat – lovely little blog with a mix of food and beauty! What’s not to love?!

Kavichick2000 – Beauty, nails and fashion reviews from a really genuine point of view

MyJuniverse – I absolutely love the photos she takes, it all just looks so professional

As always, I hope you’ve enjoyed reading and let me know what else you would like to see more of here on Painted Pretty! I read all of your comments and try to upload suggestions as quickly as I can 🙂 until next time x

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Come chat with me ...

