Shine On Award!

shine_on

Well this award from Rubyangel711 certainly put a little shine on my day .. especially when I realised I had also reached 100+ followers! A Big thank you to Rubyangel711 and all my lovely followers – it is so warming and encouraging to know that I am not just talking to myself πŸ™‚

Rubyangel711 runs the cutest little fashion and makeup blog which is very personal and relatable – definitely click the link on her name and have a looses for yourself!

The Rules!

1. Display the award logo to your blog
2. Acknowledging the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post
3. Share 7 random, interesting things about yourself
4. Nominate bloggers you admire,Β  making sure to link their blog into your post
5. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

Facts About Me

– My hair goes red in the sun
– I really enjoy watching rugby!
– My favourite perfume of all time is Coco Mademoiselle, Chanel
– I’m not sure what I would do without liquid liner!
– I am currently a law student
– My favourite meal is definitely steak, chips and a glass of red wine
– I’m a little bit addicted to Youtube!!!

And The Nominees Are …

The Cupid Bow
The Blushin’ Brunette
Rainbows & Polkadots
Izzie’s Beauty Blog
Pebbles and Pearls

Thanks again to everyone who follows me on wordpress, twitter and instagram! Lots of beauty love to you all! Let me know what kind of posts you would like to see coming up πŸ˜‰

11 thoughts on “Shine On Award!

  1. Pingback: Shine On Award! | Pebbles & Pearls

Come chat with me ...

