Time for a change?

Firstly apologies for being somewhat absent over the last week – it’s mid exam season for me and I’m spending every waking moment in the library. Looking forward to getting my life back and being able to post more often! I am going to try and get a few posts done over the weekend to schedule for the week so keep your eyes on this space! πŸ™‚

So I have been thinking about changing my theme for my blog but just can’t make up my mind! I have taken a few screen shots of what I have been thinking of changing to … please let me know what you think! You are my readers after all and I just want to please …

Screenshot 2014-02-01 15.21.03

Screenshot 2014-02-01 15.21.17

Screenshot 2014-02-01 15.21.33What do you think?! To change or not to change? I just can’t decide without you! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Time for a change?

Come chat with me ...

