Review : Ooh Baby!

babylips

Ok so I am pretty late at jumping on the band wagon with this Maybelline line but I was strolling past Superdrug and they had a stand with the new Baby Skin primer and all of the Baby Lips balms so, obviously, I had to buy them! I’m going to review the primer separately and compare it to my current fave so here are my thoughts on the lip product …

So first off, the packaging is majorly cute – such fun colours – I love it! I got the lip blame in the shade Pink Punch which looks scary bright in the tube but comes out on the lips the most beautiful soft baby pink. It glides on and is super-duper moisturising but not sticky with a subtle sweet smell to it. Delicious all over – this little beauty is going to be making its way into my everyday makeup bag!

Have you tried out any of these badboys? What are your favourite shades and should I just go buy them all?!

Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Punch £2.99
Maybelline Baby Skin primer £7.99

2 thoughts on “Review : Ooh Baby!

Come chat with me ...

